Nominations Are Ongoing

We are proud to have Korn Ferry, a global executive recruitment firm as an active partner in managing the Calgary Business Hall of Fame Laureate nomination process and Selection Committee.




Laureate Selection Committee

We are honoured to recognize the members of the Laureate Selection Committee for lending their time and professional credibility to this year’s selection process.

Jim Davidson - Deputy Chairman, GMP FirstEnergy
Arlene Dickinson - 
Chief Executive Officer, Venture Communications Limited
N. Murray Edwards - 
President, Edco Financial Holdings Limited
Brian Felesky - 
Corporate Director
Keith MacPhail - 
Executive Chairman, Bonavista Energy
Clayton Riddell,O.C. - 
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Paramount Resources Limited
JR Shaw - 
Executive Chairman, Shaw Communications
Nancy Southern - 
Chair, President & CEO, ATCO Group
Guy Turcotte - 
President and Chief Executive Officer, Stone Creek Resorts Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

Melissa From - President and Chief Executive Officer, JA Southern Alberta
Sean McBurney - Senior Client Partner, Korn Ferry